Skip to product information
  • Broche à cheveux (Pin) Akan - Aynin
  • Broche à cheveux (Pin) Akan - Aynin
  • Broche à cheveux (Pin) Akan - Aynin
  • Broche à cheveux (Pin) Akan - Aynin
  • Broche à cheveux (Pin) Akan - Aynin
  • Broche à cheveux (Pin) Akan - Aynin
1 of 6

Aynin Jewel

Hair brooch (Pin) Akan

Regular price €29,00
Regular price Sale price €29,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Will means "Crab" in Yoruba, Nigerian language.

  • Semi-precious stones: Lapis-Lazuli
  • Ornamental Pieces: Crystal and Copper
  • Charms: Natural cowrie gold varnished
  • Brooch: Ancient Golden Alloy
  • Collection : Ọshun
  • Modèle : Will Lapis-Lazuli
  • Width (of spindle): 12 cm
  • Depth (of the comb): 4 cm

This Pin (hair brooch) of character, handmade and in France in the Aynin workshop, embodies the fighting spirit. Simply planted in a bun, or in a voluminous hairstyle, it will send a message all by itself: whoever rubs it, gets offended. 

His gems and his energy The Lapis Lazuli stone, (venerated by the Egyptians at the time of the Pharaohs of Kemet), is a gem of self-transformation and Faith, which unfolds intuition while balancing the Spiritual Ego. 

Your anchorage with your protection stones: Squeezing your beads between your fingers, close your eyes and charge them with intention. Lapis Lazuli stone is known to develop oral skills and public speaking. Stone of communication, it will help you assert yourself and tell your 4 truths. It channels creative energy, and because it is a stone of truth, it makes one more honest and just. Finally, it wards off cruelty and narcissistic perversion if these energies tend to manifest themselves in your daily life.

Delivery : France only.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 sur 6

Aynin Jewel

Broche à cheveux (Pin) Akan

Prix habituel €29,00
Prix habituel Prix soldé €29,00
En vedette Rupture de stock
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Akan signifie "Crabe" en Yoruba, langue Nigériane.

  • Pierres semi-précieuses : Lapis-Lazuli
  • Pièces ornementales : Cristal et Cuivre
  • Charmes : Cauri naturel verni or
  • Broche : Alliage doré antique
  • Collection : Ọshun
  • Modèle : Akan Lapis-Lazuli
  • Largeur (de la broche) : 12 cm
  • Profondeur (du peigne) : 4 cm

Ce Pin (broche à cheveux) de caractère, fabriqué à la main et en France dans l'atelier Aynin, incarne la combativité. Simplement planté dans un chignon, ou dans une coiffure volumineuse, il enverra un message à lui-tout seul : qui s'y frotte s'y pique. 

Ses gemmes et son énergie La pierre de Lapis-Lazuli, (vénérée par les Égyptiens au temps des Pharaons de Kemet), est une gemme de transformation de soi et de Foi, qui déploie l'intuition tout en équilibrant l'Ego spirituel. 

Votre ancrage avec vos pierres de protection : En serrant vos perles entre vos doigts, fermez les yeux et chargez-les d'une intention. La pierre de Lapis-Lazuli est connue pour développer les capacités orales et la prise de parole en public. Pierre de communication, elle vous aidera à vous affirmer et à dire vos 4 vérités. Elle canalise l'énergie créative, et parce que c'est une pierre de vérité, elle rend plus honnête et juste. Enfin, elle éloigne la cruauté et la perversion narcissique si ces énergies ont tendance à se manifester dans votre quotidien.

Livraison : France uniquement.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)